• J English | Worldwide
  • Hotline: 0800 3 400 600
    Corporate Benefits
    2 years warranty

    Products from Juice Technology

    Close filters
    2 From 7
    No results were found for the filter!
    Fleet Set, including 3 adapters: CEE 16, Type 2, and JUICE CELSIUS CEE 7/7 (Schuko plugs/sockets)
    $ 1,160.00 *
    Fleet Set, including 3 adapters: CEE 16, Type...

    JUICE BOOSTER 2

    With JUICE BOOSTER 2 you can always charge at maximum speed, in complete safety, anywhere in the world, irrespective of the power connection type – automatically adjusted to the right setting. JUICE BOOSTER 2 is a portable 22 kW charging...
    JUICE STYLE | SKIN | with COLOUR wall mount
    $ 89.90 *
    JUICE STYLE | SKIN | with COLOUR wall mount

    for JUICE BOOSTER 2

    Show the world your pimped-up charging station: let them know the inner you! With these stylish wall mounts and skins, you turn your portable JUICE BOOSTER 2 charging station into a full-fledged, safe and reliable wall-mounted charging...
    JUICE STYLE | COLOUR wall mount | with U-bracket and security lock
    $ 109.00 *
    JUICE STYLE | COLOUR wall mount | with...

    for JUICE BOOSTER 2

    JUICE STYLE wall mount for JUICE BOOSTER 2 With these stylish wall mounts, you turn your portable JUICE BOOSTER 2 charging station into a full-fledged, safe and reliable wall-mounted charging station – and an unbeatably affordable one,...
    JUICE STYLE | COLOUR wall mount | without U-bracket, without security lock
    $ 79.00 *
    JUICE STYLE | COLOUR wall mount | without...

    for JUICE BOOSTER 2

    JUICE STYLE wall mount for JUICE BOOSTER 2 With these stylish wall mounts, you turn your portable JUICE BOOSTER 2 charging station into a full-fledged, safe and reliable wall-mounted charging station – and an unbeatably affordable one,...
    Vehicle-end Pro-adapter GB | Safety adapter for JUICE BOOSTER 2 Pro
    $ 289.00 *
    Vehicle-end Pro-adapter GB | Safety adapter for...

    Sicherheitsadapter für JUICE BOOSTER 2 Pro

    With the JUICE CONNECTOR safety adapters, combined with the JUICE BOOSTER 2 you can charge your vehicle up at any outlet across Europe. plug & play: Attach the appropriate adapter to JUICE BOOSTER 2, plug it in and charge with the...
    Vehicle-end Pro-adapter Type 1
    $ 289.00 *
    Vehicle-end Pro-adapter Type 1

    Safety adapter for JUICE BOOSTER 2 Pro

    With the JUICE CONNECTOR safety adapters, combined with the JUICE BOOSTER 2 you can charge your vehicle up at any outlet across Europe. plug & play: Attach the appropriate adapter to JUICE BOOSTER 2, plug it in and charge with the...
    Tool cart
    $ 848.70 *
    Tool cart

    for JUICE BOOSTER 2 and JUICE BOOSTER 2 Pro

    With the mobile tool cart, your JUICE BOOSTER 2 and the associated accessories are always well organised and ready at hand. The high-quality design of sturdy steel sheet metal was purpose-developed for the JUICE BOOSTER 2 products. The...
    Cable Holder | Twin pack
    $ 29.00 *
    Cable Holder | Twin pack

    For the JUICE BOOSTER 2

    Tangled cable clutter and improvised hanging systems for cable storage are now a thing of the past. With the new cable holders for your JUICE BOOSTER 2, your garage always stays neat and tidy. Intuitive operation Simply plug the cables...
    Cable Holder Set | Twin pack with wall-mounting bracket
    $ 95.00 *
    Cable Holder Set | Twin pack with wall-mounting...

    for the JUICE BOOSTER 2

    Tangled cable clutter and improvised hanging systems for cable storage are now a thing of the past. With the new cable holders and the fitting wall-mounting bracket for your JUICE BOOSTER 2, your charging space always stays neat and...
    Cable Holder Set | Twin pack with lockable wall-mounting bracket
    $ 125.00 *
    Cable Holder Set | Twin pack with lockable...

    for JUICE BOOSTER

    Tangled cable clutter and improvised hanging systems for cable storage are now a thing of the past. With the new cable holders and the fitting wall-mounting bracket for your JUICE BOOSTER 2, your charging space always stays neat and...
    Vehicle-end Pro-adapter Type 2
    $ 289.00 *
    Vehicle-end Pro-adapter Type 2

    Safety adapter for JUICE BOOSTER 2 Pro

    With the JUICE CONNECTOR safety adapters, combined with the JUICE BOOSTER 2 you can charge your vehicle up at any outlet across Europe. plug & play: Attach the appropriate adapter to JUICE BOOSTER 2, plug it in and charge with the...
    Basic Set with T13 | JUICE BOOSTER 2 Pro
    $ 2,653.70 *
    Basic Set with T13 | JUICE BOOSTER 2 Pro

    JUICE BOOSTER 2 Pro

    With JUICE BOOSTER 2 you can always charge at maximum speed, in complete safety, anywhere in the world, irrespective of the power connection type – automatically adjusted to the right setting. JUICE BOOSTER 2 is a portable 22 kW charging...
    2 From 7
    Viewed

• Juice Technology
  • Hotline: 0800 3 400 600
    Corporate Benefits
    2 Jahre Garantie

    Produkte von Juice Technology

    Filter schließen
    2 von 8
    Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
    JUICE CHARGER 2 | FIX-Version
    €  2.399,00 *
    JUICE CHARGER 2 | FIX-Version

    inkl. RFID-Leser

    Versionsübersicht: Die Variante Fix des JUICE CHARGER 2 beinhaltet das Gehäuse mit integrierter smartJUICE-Technik und einen JUICE BOOSTER 2. Somit dient sie als vollwertige und formschöne Wallbox für Zuhause oder in öffentlichen...
    JUICE CHARGER 2 | FIX-Version
    €  3.129,00 *
    JUICE CHARGER 2 | FIX-Version

    inkl. Kreditkartenmodul und RFID-Leser

    Versionsübersicht: Die Variante Fix des JUICE CHARGER 2 beinhaltet das Gehäuse mit integrierter smartJUICE-Technik und einen JUICE BOOSTER 2. Somit dient sie als vollwertige und formschöne Wallbox für Zuhause oder in öffentlichen...
    JUICE CHARGER 2 | FLAT-Version
    €  2.299,00 *
    JUICE CHARGER 2 | FLAT-Version

    inkl. Kreditkartenmodul und RFID-Leser

    Versionsübersicht: Die Variante Flat des JUICE CHARGER 2 beinhaltet nur das Gehäuse mit integrierter smartJUICE-Technik und ist für Kunden gedacht, die bereits einen JUICE BOOSTER 2 besitzen oder einen Parkplatz für das Laden von...
    JUICE CHARGER 2 | FLAT-Version
    €  1.569,00 *
    JUICE CHARGER 2 | FLAT-Version

    inkl. RFID-Leser

    Versionsübersicht: Die Variante Flat des JUICE CHARGER 2 beinhaltet nur das Gehäuse mit integrierter smartJUICE-Technik und ist für Kunden gedacht, die bereits einen JUICE BOOSTER 2 besitzen oder einen Parkplatz für das Laden von...
    JUICE CHARGER 2 | FLEX-Version
    €  2.199,00 *
    JUICE CHARGER 2 | FLEX-Version

    Freigeschaltet

    Versionsübersicht: Die Variante Flex des JUICE CHARGER 2 beinhaltet das Gehäuse mit integrierter smartJUICE-Technik sowie den JUICE BOOSTER 2, der bei Bedarf aus dem JUICE CHARGER 2 entnommen werden kann. So hat man nebst einer...
    JUICE CHARGER 2 | FLEX-Version
    €  3.129,00 *
    JUICE CHARGER 2 | FLEX-Version

    inkl. Kreditkartenmodul und RFID-Leser

    Versionsübersicht: Die Variante Flex des JUICE CHARGER 2 beinhaltet das Gehäuse mit integrierter smartJUICE-Technik sowie den JUICE BOOSTER 2, der bei Bedarf aus dem JUICE CHARGER 2 entnommen werden kann. So hat man nebst einer...
    JUICE CHARGER 2 | FLEX-Version
    €  2.399,00 *
    JUICE CHARGER 2 | FLEX-Version

    inkl. RFID-Leser

    Versionsübersicht: Die Variante Flex des JUICE CHARGER 2 beinhaltet das Gehäuse mit integrierter smartJUICE-Technik sowie den JUICE BOOSTER 2, der bei Bedarf aus dem JUICE CHARGER 2 entnommen werden kann. So hat man nebst einer...
    JUICE CHARGER 2 | FLAT-Version
    €  1.369,01 *
    JUICE CHARGER 2 | FLAT-Version

    Freigeschaltet

    Versionsübersicht: Die Variante Flat des JUICE CHARGER 2 beinhaltet nur das Gehäuse mit integrierter smartJUICE-Technik und ist für Kunden gedacht, die bereits einen JUICE BOOSTER 2 besitzen oder einen Parkplatz für das Laden von...
    JUICE STYLE | Wandhalterung COLOUR | mit U-Bügel und Sicherheitsschloss
    €  109,00 *
    JUICE STYLE | Wandhalterung COLOUR | mit...

    für JUICE BOOSTER 2

    JUICE STYLE Wandhalterung für JUICE BOOSTER 2 Mit den stylischen Wandhalterungen machst du aus deiner mobilen Ladestation dem JUICE BOOSTER 2 eine vollwertige, sichere und erst noch unschlagbar günstige Wandladestation. Wähle zwischen...
    JUICE STYLE | Wandhalterung COLOUR | ohne U-Bügel, ohne Sicherheitsschloss
    €  79,00 *
    JUICE STYLE | Wandhalterung COLOUR | ohne...

    für JUICE BOOSTER 2

    JUICE STYLE Wandhalterung für JUICE BOOSTER 2 Mit den stylischen Wandhalterungen machst du aus deiner mobilen Ladestation dem JUICE BOOSTER 2 eine vollwertige, sichere und erst noch unschlagbar günstige Wandladestation. Wähle zwischen...
    JUICE STYLE | SKIN | mit abschliessbarer Wandhalterung COLOUR
    €  119,90 *
    JUICE STYLE | SKIN | mit abschliessbarer...

    für JUICE BOOSTER 2

    Zeige der Welt deine gepimpte Ladestation und die Welt wird wissen, wer du bist! Mit den stylischen Wandhalterungen und den Skins machst du aus deiner mobilen Ladestation dem JUICE BOOSTER 2 eine vollwertige, sichere und erst noch...
    JUICE STYLE | SKIN | mit Wandhalterung COLOUR
    €  89,90 *
    JUICE STYLE | SKIN | mit Wandhalterung COLOUR

    für JUICE BOOSTER 2

    Zeige der Welt deine gepimpte Ladestation und die Welt wird wissen, wer du bist! Mit den stylischen Wandhalterungen und den Skins machst du aus deiner mobilen Ladestation dem JUICE BOOSTER 2 eine vollwertige, sichere und erst noch...
    2 von 8
    Zuletzt angesehen